Langauage - Spanish    |    Portuguese
 
 
Welcome...

Raghav Industries Limited, established in 1987 in Coimbatore, South India is a Company that creates, produces & exports Synthetic & Cotton Yarns. We support a wide variety of collections on a regional basis.
 
   
 
 
 

RAGHAV INDUSTRIES LIMITED
CIN: U93090TN1987PLC015077

CORPORATE OFFICE
1st Floor, SIEMA Building,
8/4, Race Course,
Near Thomas Park, Coimbatore – 641 018
(Tamil Nadu) INDIA.
Tel. : +91-422-3259034/ 35
Email : coimbatore@raghavgroups.com

EXPORT OFFICE
5, Chaturbhuj Jeevandas House,
285/287 Princess Street,
Mumbai – 400002 INDIA.
Tel. : +91-22-40172900 / 40172922 / 40172925
Fax : +91-22-22062933
Email : susa@raghavgroup.net / nitin@raghavgroup.net
susa@raghavgroups.com / nitin@raghavgroups.com
Contact Person : Mr. Sudip Sarkar / Mr. Nitin Sharma
H/P : +91 9322501010 / +91 98678 53149

SALES OFFICES

HEAD OFFICE
5, Chaturbhuj Jeevandas House,
285/287 Princess Street,
Mumbai – 400002 INDIA.
Tel. : +91-22-40172900 / 40172922 / 40172925
Fax : +91-22-22062933
Email : mumbai@raghavgroups.com / archana.kanodia065@gmail.com
Contact Person : Mr. Rajendra Kumar Kanodia / Mrs. Archana Agarwal
H/P : +91 93641 00129 / +91 97697 43879

DELHI OFFICE
4390, Gali Loton Jat, II Floor,
Pahari Dhiraj, Sadar Bazaar,
Delhi – 110 006 INDIA
Tel.: +91 11 32958730 / 23514914
Email : delhi@raghavgroups.com
Contact Person : Mr. Makhanlal Dalmia
H/P : +91 9312293777 / 9811697416

LUDHIANA OFFICE
Shop No. 45, I Floor,
City Palace, Chaury Sarak,
Ludhiana-141 008 (Punjab) INDIA.
Tel.: +91 161 3241731
Email : ludhiana@raghavgroups.com
Contact Person : Mr. Deep Kumar
H/P : +91 9876775392 / 9317002020

SURAT OFFICE
No. 3001-3003,
Gautam Textile Market, Ring Road,
Surat – 395 002 (Gujarat) INDIA
Tel.: +91 261 3248597 / 2357018
Email : surat@raghavgroups.com
Contact Person : Mr. Anup Kanodia
H/P : +91 9374957613

PRODUCTION UNITS

RAGHAV INDUSTRIES LIMITED
Ts No.7, Kattipalayam,
Tiruchengodu- Namakkal Main Road,
Ela Nagar Post,
Namakkal – 637 212 (Tamil Nadu) INDIA.
Email : kattipalayam@raghavgroups.com
PH : 04286-325444, 9362711222

SRINIDHI SYNTHETICS LIMITED
198/2, Vedasandur Road, Kalanjipatti,
Oddanchatram – 624 619 (Tamil Nadu) INDIA
Email : srinidhisyn@yahoo.co.in
PH : 9360260014

 
 
 
 
At Raghav, innovation and entrepreneurship define our identity as the world's leading export company. That's why we hire smart, ambitious...
 
 
Send Us Feedback and get connected with latest news, products, new services & offers...

 
   
   
 
 
    Our Export Market
U.S.A., U.K., Spain, Peru, Chile, Equador, Colombia, Maxico, Morocco, South Africa, Italy, Poland, Brazil, Turkey, Egypt, Mauritius, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Nepal, Argentina, China, Uruguay, Thailand, Tunisia, Israel
   
         
 
Home    |    About Us    |    Products    |    Quality    |    Careers    |    Feedback    |    Contact Us
Copyright © 2008 Raghav Industries Ltd. Developed & Hosted by ALL WEB VISION